Board

Members

Our Lethbridge Airshow Board Members

Brant Irwin

President/Air Ops
403-359-1639
brant.irwin@ufa.com

Brant Irwin

President/Air Ops
403-359-1639
brant.irwin@ufa.com

Brian Veres

Transportation
403-328-5292
bveres@bdo.com

Brian Veres

Transportation
403-328-5292
bveres@bdo.com

Alison Arneson

Treasurer
403-892-7958
arnesonm@shaw.ca

Alison Arneson

Treasurer
403-892-7958
arnesonm@shaw.ca

Lisa Foster

Secretary
403-331-9819
lisa.foster@alumni.uleth.ca

Lisa Foster

Secretary
403-331-9819
lisa.foster@alumni.uleth.ca

Gail Pontarolo

Past President
403-394-4226
pontarologail@gmail.com

Gail Pontarolo

Past President
403-394-4226
pontarologail@gmail.com

Dallas Harty

Vice President/Security
403-330-8900
dalhart33@aol.com

Dallas Harty

Vice President/Security
403-330-8900
dalhart33@aol.com

Corey O’Brien

Sponsorship
403-331-4619
corey.obrien@kirkstire.ca

Corey O’Brien

Sponsorship
403-331-4619
corey.obrien@kirkstire.ca

Kayla Poole

Hosting
403-795-2313
kay_boo_@hotmail.com

Kayla Poole

Hosting
403-795-2313
kay_boo_@hotmail.com

William Latour

Grounds
403-929-1739
will@kirkstire.ca

William Latour

Grounds
403-929-1739
will@kirkstire.ca

Devynn Bohn

Food
403-892-5589
devynn@hickorystreetfood.com

Devynn Bohn

Food
403-892-5589
devynn@hickorystreetfood.com

Levi Guerra

Advertising/Marketing
403-315-9200
levi@artrageous.ca

Levi Guerra

Advertising/Marketing
403-315-9200
levi@artrageous.ca

Joe Manio

Director
joemaniophoto@gmail.com

Joe Manio

Director
joemaniophoto@gmail.com

Hope Wiebe

Finance
hopewiebe0099@gmail.com

Hope Wiebe

Finance
hopewiebe0099@gmail.com

Dallas Harty

President/Security/
Media/Public Relations
403-330-8900
dalhart33@aol.com

Gail Pontarolo

Vice President/Air Ops
403-394-4226
pontarologail@gmail.com

Brant Irwin

Past President
403-359-1639
brant.irwin@ufa.com

Alison Arneson

Finance
403-892-7958
arnesonm@shaw.ca

Lisa Foster

Secretary
403-331-9819
lisa.foster@alumni.uleth.ca

Kayla Poole

Hosting

Corey O'Brien

Sponsorship/Grounds
403-331-4619
corey.obrien@kirkstire.ca

Levi Guerra

Advertising/Marketing
403-315-9200
levi@artrageous.ca

Devynn Bohn

Food Services
403-892-5589
devynn@hickorystreetfood.com

Tom Hovan

Tradeshow

Joe Manio

Director
joemaniophoto@gmail.com

Get Involved

Sign up to volunteer